Contact Methods

Thank you for your interest in us.

You can contact us using the following methods:

Mail:

PO Box 22-114
Christchurch 8140

Email

General Enquiries: info@ptcouncil.co.nz

Head Ambassador: jean@ptcouncil.co.nz

Mentoring Enquiries: mentoring@ptcouncil.co.nz

Queenstown: centralotago@ptcouncil.co.nz

Christchurch: canterbury@ptcouncil.co.nz

Nelson: nelson@ptcouncil.co.nz

Wellington: wellington@ptcouncil.co.nz

Palmerston North: manawatu@ptcouncil.co.nz

Taranaki: taranaki@ptcouncil.co.nz

Hawkes Bay: hawkesbay@ptcouncil.co.nz

Bay of Plenty: bayofplenty@ptcouncil.co.nz

Waikato: waikato@ptcouncil.co.nz

Auckland: auckland@ptcouncil.co.nz

 

Facebook Regional Hubs (groups)

Auckland

Waikato

Bay of Plenty

Hawkes Bay

Taranaki

Manawatu/ Rangitikei

Wellington

Tasman/ Marlborough

Canterbury

Wakatipu Basin

 

 

Contact Form

Name *:
Email *:
Phone:
Subject *:
Message *:
Verification*:
captcha