Upcoming Meetings

Get involved with the PT Council by attending a Regional Meeting

If you are REPs (Register of Exercise Professionals) registered at Personal Trainer level you have automatic membership to the council and will receive notification by email of meetings in your area or you can click here for upcoming regional meeting dates.

Even if you are not yet REPs registered you are always welcome at the meetings, to stay in touch with your local area contact your local Ambassador here.

Queenstown Region

Our Queenstown Ambassador hosts bi monthly networking meetings. For more information please email Di Lauder at centralotago@ptcouncil.co.nz

Canterbury Region

Meetings are held the first Friday of every month.

Email Jean Scott canterbury@ptcouncil.co.nz to confirm.

Palmerston North Region

Email Freya Thomson manawatu@ptcouncil.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Region

Email Neisha Brooking at bayofplenty@ptcouncil.co.nz

Taranaki Region

Email Hilary Blackstock taranaki@ptcouncil.co.nz or call 021 480180

Hawkes Bay Region

Email Greg Mawson at hawkesbay@ptcouncil.co.nz

Waikato Region

Email Dave McHugh waikato@ptcouncil.co.nz

Auckland Region

auckland@ptcouncil.co.nz

Nelson Region

nelson@ptcouncil.co.nz

Wellington Region

Email Jesse Laughton at wellington@ptcouncil.co.nz